Team

Our clear structures lead to the desired results.

In our three activity areas of advisory services, audit services and tax consulting, you will be served by dedicated staff members with extensive know-how, broad general and in-depth specialised knowledge. We develop practical solutions for you and help you to progress.

Filter team by business area

Beat Kiener

Beat Kiener
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Partner, Member of the Management Committee
  • Head of the Advisory Services & Division

+41 31 950 09 48
beat.kiener@t-r.ch

Fredy Bruegger

Fredy Bruegger
  • Swiss Certified Tax Expert
  • EMBA Controlling & Consulting
  • Swiss Certified Expert for Accounting and Controlling with Advanced Federal Diploma of Professional Education and Training (PET)
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Partner, Member of the Board of Directors

+41 31 950 09 40
fredy.bruegger@t-r.ch

Christian Froehlich

Christian Froehlich
  • Fiduciary with swiss examination
  • CAS in consulting of company succession
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Partner, Member of the Board of Directors

+41 31 950 09 30
christian.froehlich@t-r.ch

Adrian Steffen

Adrian Steffen
  • Swiss Certified Fiduciary Expert
  • College of Higher Professional & Education and Training (PET) Degree in Business Administration
  • Master of Advanced Studies FH in auditing and management consultancy
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Partner, CEO – Member of the Management Committee

+41 31 950 09 47
adrian.steffen@t-r.ch

Philipp Burri

Philipp Burri
  • Swiss Certified Fiduciary Expert
  • Swiss certified banking Expert with Advanced Federal Diploma of Professional Education and Training (PET)
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 28
philipp.burri@t-r.ch

Tina Turner

Tina Turner
  • Swiss Certified Fiduciary Expert
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 25
tina.turner@t-r.ch

Thomas Zurbriggen

Thomas Zurbriggen
  • Swiss Certified Fiduciary Expert
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 63
thomas.zurbriggen@t-r.ch

Eveline Baeriswyl

Eveline Baeriswyl
  • Swiss Certified Expert for Accounting and Controlling with Advanced Federal Diploma of Professional Education and Training (PET)
  • College of Higher Professional Education and Training (PET) Degree in Business Administration
  • Manager

+41 31 950 09 21
eveline.baeriswyl@t-r.ch

Claudia Blaser

Claudia Blaser
  • Swiss Certified Fiduciary Expert
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Manager

+41 31 950 09 34
claudia.blaser@t-r.ch

Michael Luetolf

Michael Luetolf
  • Swiss Certified Fiduciary Expert
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Manager

+41 31 950 09 45
michael.luetolf@t-r.ch

Martin Roethlisberger

Martin Roethlisberger
  • Attorney-at-Law
  • Swiss Certified Tax Expert
  • Partner, Member of the Management Committee
  • Head of the Tax Consulting Division

+41 31 950 09 19
martin.roethlisberger@t-r.ch

Thomas Kunz

Thomas Kunz
  • Swiss Certified Tax Expert
  • Swiss Certified Controller SIB
  • Partner, Member of the Board of Directors

+41 31 950 09 41
thomas.kunz@t-r.ch

Daniel Leuenberger

Daniel Leuenberger
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
  • Partner, Chairman of the Board of Directors

+41 31 950 09 50
daniel.leuenberger@t-r.ch

Susanne Gantenbein

Susanne Gantenbein
  • Attorney-at-Law
  • Swiss Certified Tax Expert
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 17
susanne.gantenbein@t-r.ch

Makedon Jenni

Makedon Jenni
  • lic.rer.pol.
  • Master of Advanced Studies in Accounting & Finance
  • Member of EXPERTsuisse VAT subcommittee
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 24
makedon.jenni@t-r.ch

Mathias Josi

Mathias Josi
  • Attorney-at-Law
  • Swiss Certified Tax Expert
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 52
mathias.josi@t-r.ch

Marc Thomet

Marc Thomet
  • VAT expert/Specialist in customs matters
  • Fiduciary with swiss examination
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 84
marc.thomet@t-r.ch

Christa Niklaus

Christa Niklaus
  • Attorney-at-Law
  • Swiss Certified Tax Expert
  • Manager

+41 31 950 09 49
christa.niklaus@t-r.ch

Fabienne Ryser (Wittwer)

Fabienne Ryser (Wittwer)
  • MAS FH in Value added Tax
  • CAS FH in customs legislation
  • Bachelor of Business Law
  • Manager

+41 31 950 09 22
fabienne.ryser@t-r.ch

Vincent Studer

Vincent Studer
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Partner, Member of the Management Committee
  • Head of the Audit Services Division

+41 31 950 09 33
vincent.studer@t-r.ch

Bernhard Leiser

Bernhard Leiser
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Partner, Member of the Board of Directors

+41 31 950 09 06
bernhard.leiser@t-r.ch

Beat Nydegger

Beat Nydegger
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • College of Higher Professional Education and Training (PET) Degree in Business Administration
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Partner, Member of the Board of Directors

+41 31 950 09 16
beat.nydegger@t-r.ch

Rita Casutt

Rita Casutt
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • College of Higher Professional Education and Training (PET) Degree in Business Administration
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 58
rita.casutt@t-r.ch

Thomas Fankhauser

Thomas Fankhauser
  • Swiss Certified Fiduciary Expert
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 70
thomas.fankhauser@t-r.ch

Andreas Oester

Andreas Oester
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 71
andreas.oester@t-r.ch

Frank Bracher

Frank Bracher
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • Bachelor of Science FHNW in Business Administration
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Manager

+41 31 950 09 03
frank.bracher@t-r.ch

Daniel Leibundgut

Daniel Leibundgut
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • Bachelor of Science FHNW in Business Administration
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Manager

+41 31 950 09 72
daniel.leibundgut@t-r.ch

Nicole Sennhauser

Nicole Sennhauser
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • Bachelor of Science HES-SO in Business Administration
  • Authorised audit expert
  • Manager

+41 31 950 09 46
nicole.sennhauser@t-r.ch

Let us help you!

We will be happy to advise you without obligation. Please contact us today.